• Product 38 of 288

Deine Lakaien - April Skies

  • Description


The 2005 album "April Skies" is now available for the first time as a double vinyl edition — one strictly limited marbled orange and one in classic black vinyl.

„April Skies“ includes Deine Lakaien evergreens such as „Over and Done“, „Slowly Comes My Night“, „Vivre“ and „Heart Made To Be Mine“. The 2LP set also includes five bonus tracks from this period by Veljanov and Horn: single B-sides, remixes and different versions.

01. Over and done
02. Slowly comes my night
03. Secret Hideaway
04. Supermarket (My Angel)

05. Midnight Sun
06. Satellite
07. Take a Chance
08. Heart mady to be mine

09. Vivre
10. When you loose
11. Through the hall
12. Dialectic

13. Falling (hidden track limited edition)
14. On a Bridge
15. Vivre (Piano Version)
16. Over and Done (Club Version)
17. Secret Hideaway (First Version)

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at Prophecy Productions.

SPKR is a multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.