Tenhi - Kauan CD Digipak

02.11.1999 Item #: PRO 017 Prophecy Productions

Plus download code! (for customers of this shop)

8,50 € as member of Prophecy - Club
  • Description


The highly regarded debut of the Finns

The first complete Tenhi album “Kauan“ contains calm and solemn songs, which – typically for Tenhi – trepan inevitably into contemplation and prepare an ease of mind.
Even on an sunny winter-afternoon melancholy arises, although hopeful parts appear and show us through all this fog, that there’s still light and hope.

- CD Digipak incl. two bonus tracks

1. Näkin Laulu
2. Huomen
3. Revontulet
4. Hallavedet
5. Etäisyyksien Taa
6. Lauluni Sinulle
7. Taival
8. Soutu

Bonus tracks (only CD Digipak):
9. Kielo
10. Niin Auer Hiljaa Vie

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at Prophecy Productions.

SPKR is a multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.