• Description
  • Details


The new Sun Of The Sleepless LP "Shadows Of The Past" as LP in black vinyl plus a Sun Of The Sleepless shirt for a special price.

At the same time as Sun Of The Sleepless' first full-length album, "To The Elements", the vinyl compilation "Shadows Of The Past" will be released on black and strictly limited gold vinyl. "Shadows Of The Past" features all SOTS recordings from 1998-2004 - "Poems To The Wretches Hearts" (1999), "Tausend Kalte Winter" (2000) as well as the tracks of the split EP with Nachtmahr (2004) - which have been remastered especially for this release.

- LP (black 180g-Vinyl) incl. printed inner sleeve and protection sleeve (350 copies available)

1. Thou, Whose Face Hath Felt The Winter´s Wind
2. Grimme Pain
3. Nebelmond
4. Dunkelheit
5. A Wolf In Sheep Skin Clad
6. Romanze Zur Nacht
7. Neunter November
8. Tausend Kalte Winter
9. Spring '99


release date
Prophecy Merchandise
Sun Of The Sleepless
Shadows Of The Past - LP (black) + Shirt

You might also like

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at Prophecy.

Prophecy: Music and identity since 1996.
From 1996 on when we put out our first release, Prophecy has represented identity-establishing music and high-quality product design.

Prophecy is part of SPKR.
Multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.