• Product 19 of 64

The Moon And The Nightspirit - Mohalepte CD-2 Digipak

2014-08-15 Item #: AB 070
  • Description


Re-release with three bonus tracks

In 2011 The Moon And The Nightspirit released their fourth album- "Mohalepte". The musicians see this effort as an ode to the peaceful, moss-covered realm of the woods, its silent environment and mysteries.
The new edition of the album comes with an exclusive bonus-CD including three previously unreleased recordings.

1. Öregerdo
2. Felleg útján
3. Holdvarázsolt
4. Kéregbölcso
5. Idebenn
6. Zöldparázs
7. Mohalepte
8. Tücskök az avarban

Bonus CD:
1. Öregerdo (Classical Version)
2. Avarálom (Piano Version)
3. Örökké (Piano Version)

You might also like

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at Prophecy.

Prophecy: Music and identity since 1996.
From 1996 on when we put out our first release, Prophecy has represented identity-establishing music and high-quality product design.

Prophecy is part of SPKR.
Multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.